Be Naughty with Baci Lingerie

First off, I want to apologize for my absence. I know I made a disappearing act but rest assure I am back and I am here to service all my vixens with the latest in fashion news and trends in lingerie. Since Bridal Fashion Week just passed and we got to see some spectacular pieces from numerous designer collections. So I thought to myself, there is all this beautiful lingerie for the special but what about the honeymoon? As a newlywed, a woman wants to keep her honeymoon as magical as the wedding day as well as making this vacation as rememberable as can be. Aside from exotic destinations and romantic dinners, when you go back to your bedroom, whether it’s an hotel in an enchanted city or a villa on the beach, the lingerie you wear for your special someone will forever be engrained in their memory…even if they just going to take it off 😉

    

For this, I decided to take my vixens to the number one spot for naughty lingerie and is designed make your partner’s temperature  rise. When a lady needs to be naughty and turn to her inner sexual goddess, look no further than Baci Lingerie.

While it’s name is the Italian word for ‘kiss’, Baci has made splashes for exquiste and luxurious lingerie designs ever since their 2010 debut at the International Lingerie Show in Las Vegas. Known for the sinful fashion designs, their lingerie is the ideal choice for honeymoon or even just a naughty little tryst to liven your bedroom up. It’s no secret that I’m a fan of all things naughty so their pieces are definitely on my holiday wish list this year.

  

With these sultry intimates, your partner will definitely not be disappointed and will definitely ignite some fun in bedroom 😉

Until the next time,

xoxo The Vixen

Leave a Reply

