Welcome!

Welcome all my lovely vixens to the Official Website for My Little Vixen. I am here to give you the best in all things sexy in the fashion realm and every now and then, I will give you lovely readers naughty treats in the form of erotic short stories and first looks at fashion events all over New York City. This is only the beginnings my vixens. Sit back, put on your finest lace, and relax as I serve with the latest lingerie news and trends while bringing some delicious sexy treats to your computer screen.

xoxo

The Vixen

 

Leave a Reply

